Calendar: Upcoming Events & Shows

Advisory board meeting are open to all members each 1st and 3rd Monday, 6-7:30pm

Landscape and Memories thru July 27

July 6 First Friday in the SOFA Arts District 5-8pm

Friday July 13 thru July 27  Highway 101 in the Neighborhood

Sunday July 22 Reception and block party for South A/101 Neighborhood 11am-2pm

Saturday July 21 Benefit for SRAC with Batacha Afro-Cuban music 3-6pm on the Backyard Stage

Friday August 3 Opening reception for The Controlled Accident: Abstractions 5-8pm and SOFA District First Friday

Saturday and Sunday, August 4 and 5  ARTWALK:Open Studios throughout the SOFA Arts District 11am-5pm

Saturday August 25 Benefit for SRAC with Bear Bones Band  3-6pm on the Backyard Stage

Friday September 7 SOFA District First Friday 5-8pm

Friday October 5 Opening Reception for Wonder and Whimsy: Collage and Assemblage  and SOFA District First Friday 5-8pm

Friday, November 2  SOFA District First Friday  5-8pm

Saturday, November 17 Winterblast 5-9:30pm

Friday, November 30  Opening Small Works  5-7pm

Friday, December 7 SOFA District First Friday  5-8pm